Feb 1, 2011

2010 in Film: Performances, Screenplays, Cinematography, Editing and Directing

Best Performances of the Year
Amy Adams (The Fighter)
Juliette Binoche (Certified Copy)
Lars Eidinger and Birgit Minichmayr (Everyone Else)
Jesse Eisenberg and Andrew Garfield (The Social Network)
Ryan Gosling (Blue Valentine)
Nicole Kidman (Rabbit Hole)
Natalie Portman (Black Swan)
Emma Stone (Easy A)

Best Screenplays of the Year
Maren Ade (Everyone Else) and Derek Cianfrance, Cami Delavigne, and Joey Curtis (Blue Valentine)
Michael Arndt (Toy Story 3)
Efthymis Filippou, Yorgos Lanthimos (Dogtooth)
Aaron Sorkin (The Social Network)

Best Cinematography of the Year
Thimios Bakatakis (Dogtooth)
Roger Deakins (True Grit)
Yorick Le Saux (I Am Love)
Martin Ruhe (The American)

Best Editing of the Year
Kirk Baxter, Angus Wall (The Social Network)
Chris King, Tom Fulford (Exit Through the Gift Shop)
Lee Smith (Inception)

Best Directing of the Year
Olivier Assayas (Carlos)
David Fincher (The Social Network)
Yorgos Lanthimos (Dogtooth)
David O. Russell (The Fighter)

No comments:

Post a Comment